Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toya Lightner

Toya Lightner

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Lightner
"One day after calling around for quotes for home and auto insurance, I called the office and spoke with Rhonda. Rhonda walked me through getting a policy set in place with State Farm that covered all my needs. She has a passion for serving others and creating the perfect customer experience. She is extremely professional and is super kind and compassionate. I was treated like a part of the family. She was patient and knowledgeable and provided me with the best coverage and pricing to be found. She assured me through the process of each step that was going on and made sure the policy reflected my needs. Rhonda goes above and beyond to help in any way she can! I have never met a more caring and trustworthy agent. If you are looking for an agent that treats you like family, Rhonda is the agent for you. She will make sure that all your needs are met and that it fits into your budget. She has made a customer for life out of me."
Profile photo of Misty Suter

Misty Suter

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Suter
"Rhonda is super friendly and helpful and has always taken time to sit down and talk with me whenever I stop into the office! They have a very welcoming atmosphere and staff seems engaged and authentic."
Profile photo of Brenda Troje-Czebotar

Brenda Troje-Czebotar

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Troje-Czebotar
"Wonderful folks for all my insurance needs. Always helpful. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hope Davis

Hope Davis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Davis
"Excellent service; great savings!"
Profile photo of tonyski66

tonyski66

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonyski66
"The State Farm agents were very Helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Frank Bentley

Frank Bentley

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bentley
"Brian and Bob were great at transitioning me and my wife to state farm and it's nice to have people local it's how business should be done and just overall very thankful for the whole process"
Profile photo of T Leutz

T Leutz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Leutz
"I ended up switching with Brian Davis-State Farm Insurance firm when I received my renewal from my prior insurance company. Brian and his staff did an exceptional job at getting me everything that was covered plus more but saving me quite a bit of money. Thanks Brian and staff for all of your help."
Profile photo of Monica Wojciechowski

Monica Wojciechowski

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wojciechowski
"Have been with them for years. Always super helpful and great prices. Would never switch."
Profile photo of Steve Decker

Steve Decker

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Decker
"Great Agent! Brian is extremely knowledgeable and willing to help in all areas including Life Insurance and Financial Services!"
Profile photo of Debbie Rozic

Debbie Rozic

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rozic
"Bob gave us some great comparisons between our current coverage and what is available through State Farm. The comparisons are truly amazing! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of BrookeLynn Creator of Stay Tacky Club

BrookeLynn Creator of Stay Tacky Club

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BrookeLynn Creator of Stay Tacky Club
"Working with Rhonda has always been great. Her customer service skills and investigative skills are unmatched. She's always been able to navigate me through and get me the best possible price no matter when I call her. And it also helps that she's local and REMEMBERS ME when I call. That right there makes me a LOYAL customer for life. Businesses are so no face today. Yet here Rhonda is remembering who I am helping me through my process like we talked yesterday. Phenomenal phenomenal service. Thank you for making a digital world feel more local and enjoyable to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lingo

Jessica Lingo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lingo
"Rhonda is the best agent to work with. Not only is she very professional at what she does. It's nice seeing her around the community as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rebecca Beck

Rebecca Beck

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Beck
"Bob Kimball and the team at Brian Davis State Farm have been nothing short of amazing to work with! Bob was very organized, and had very clear solutions to help my family!"
Profile photo of Brittany P

Brittany P

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany P
"Brian's office and team are so great!! They provide knowledgeable service and such a warm and welcoming environment! 5 stars isn't enough for this awesome team!"
Profile photo of Rex Elkins II

Rex Elkins II

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Elkins II
"Rhonda worked with me to get a charge removed do to a miscommunication on my part. The insurance for my motorcycle is super cheap for all that I have. I would highly recommend anyone to them."
Profile photo of Bradley Menard

Bradley Menard

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Menard
"I have my home, auto and a life insurance policy through Brian Davis State Farm. They are quick to respond to questions and the office is friendly. Rhonda recently wrote me a policy for my car trailer and she was great. I sent her the information that morning and had it by the end of the day that day."
Profile photo of Maria DiLucia

Maria DiLucia

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria DiLucia
"Bob was helpful and quick! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Blazis

Joe Blazis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Blazis
"Always very helpful and responsive! Great team!"
Profile photo of Lisa McCartney

Lisa McCartney

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McCartney
"Rhonda worked with my mom to get the best life insurance. Rhonda went above and beyond to help her out. Definitely a great agent and agency."
Profile photo of Ali King

Ali King

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali King
"Brian is extremely helpful & answered all my questions. My insurance ended up being hundreds of dollars cheaper. I highly recommend reaching out to him!"
Profile photo of Keith Mottmiller

Keith Mottmiller

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Mottmiller
"It was a pleasure working with Bob at Brian Davis agency. They seemed very knowledgeable and helped us with our needs. We're glad we went with your agency."
Profile photo of Adam Snyder

Adam Snyder

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Snyder
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever spoken to knowledgeable and the paperwork was very streamlined. I can’t say enough about Brian davis agency highly highly recommend not to mention saved upwards of 30 to 40% for better coverage."
Profile photo of Jeff Rozic

Jeff Rozic

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rozic
"Mr. Davis and team are community-oriented and thoughtful in hearing the needs and finding the right insurance offerings for each customer!"
Profile photo of Justin Hardin

Justin Hardin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hardin
"The best"
Profile photo of Melissa Kimball

Melissa Kimball

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kimball
"This office is great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming. Bob took time to review various scenarios and provide me with options that would best meet the needs of myself and family. They were patient and knowledgeable and provided me with the best coverage and pricing to be found. The customer service is unmatched."