Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Kimball

Melissa Kimball

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kimball
"This office is great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and welcoming. Bob took time to review various scenarios and provide me with options that would best meet the needs of myself and family. They were patient and knowledgeable and provided me with the best coverage and pricing to be found. The customer service is unmatched."
Profile photo of Kyle Thornton

Kyle Thornton

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Thornton
"Bob helped me bundle and save me a ton of money."
Profile photo of John Veselka

John Veselka

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Veselka
"Everything about this office is great. When I dealt with Bob Kimball he was professional and courteous. He always responded to any questions I would have in a timely manner and made me feel like I was his only client."
Profile photo of Jessica McCord

Jessica McCord

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McCord
"Bob helped me get the best rates for my home and auto insurance. Service was fast and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nigh

Jessica Nigh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nigh
"Rhonda is one of the hardest working people I know! She has a passion for serving others and creating the perfect customer experience! She can tailor your policy 100% to meet your individual or business needs. Rhonda goes above and beyond to help in any way she can! She is extremely professional and is super kind and compassionate! Let her help you today!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Bird

Kathleen Bird

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Bird
"Bob was the best at helping me get great coverage for my dad and saved him money. Thanks Bob!"
Profile photo of Sarah sayed

Sarah sayed

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah sayed
"I was calling around for quotes for home insurance and called the office. Spoke with Rhonda and she gave me all my options. Very polite and personable. Good office all around. I think I'll be calling them back, I'm very impressed!"
Profile photo of The Paper Garden by Min Mary Willets

The Paper Garden by Min Mary Willets

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Paper Garden by Min Mary Willets
"Bob Kimball was thorough and professional. He took the time to review all aspects of our coverage AND saved us money!"
Profile photo of Jessica Menard

Jessica Menard

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Menard
"They were able to give me better coverage at a lower price for home and auto insurance. Can’t ask for much more than that so I was very pleased. Brad’s customer service was excellent, plus the process was quick and efficient. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cooper

Michelle Cooper

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cooper
"I wanted to take a moment to share my experience in working with Rhonda. I came to her with a complicated homeowner policy issue after I purchased a home with cash in January. I was having trouble getting my home insured properly at other companies, and Rhonda walked me through getting a policy set in place with State Farm that covered all of my needs. She assured me through the process of each step that was going on, and made sure the policy reflected our needs. I would highly recommend working with Rhonda at this agency, if you are looking for somebody to be transparent and honest with you about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Wright

Sarah Wright

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wright
"Brian was so helpful to me and my business. I own several mobile grooming vans that need protected. He educated me on all of the options available and really cared about the future of my business and its protection. Highly recommend Brian, someone who is caring and honest really is important. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laura Oros

Laura Oros

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Oros
"Brian is dedicated to his clients! Very welcoming and treats his clients like family! Brian is very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to ensure 100% satisfaction. He explains everything in detail so you know exactly what to expect. I highly recommend Brian for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Erica Skinner

Erica Skinner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Skinner
"Brian and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful with all things insurance related! They are friendly and welcoming and will explain things in layman’s terms so you understand what you get with your coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachel Stone

Rachel Stone

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Stone
"I highly recommend Brian for his seamless and straightforward approach. We not only obtained excellent coverage at reasonable rates, but also saved money in the process."
Profile photo of Sarah C.

Sarah C.

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah C.
"Great guy who will set you up for success."
Profile photo of Sam Preis

Sam Preis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Preis
"I have worked with Brian many times over the years. In each transaction, whether large or small, I was treated like a treasured part of the family. Brian is a trustworthy and caring agent and I will use him every time I can."
Profile photo of Harriet Davis

Harriet Davis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Davis
"Great agent and saved us lots of money with more coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Klopping

Benjamin Klopping

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Klopping
"A hard working agent and a great person! He will go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Bergquist

Ashlee Bergquist

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Bergquist
"Helpful and dedicated team! I appreciate each and every one of them!"
Profile photo of Kevin Webb

Kevin Webb

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Webb
"I’ve known Brian for quite awhile as an insurance agent. He’s always placing the needs of his clients ahead of his own. If he can’t help you, he will tell you. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer Brian if I knew someone who would benefit from his product or services."